2 Seasons

A series that will change how we find balance in love, friendships, and - most importantly - ourselves. Created and written by Patrick Ladonis.

  • 101: “Just Do You”

    Episode 1

    Meet Remy, Gavin, and David - living in Atlanta finding balance in their lives. Remy has been single for quite some time, but an unexpected run-in could potentially change his fate.

  • 102: “What About Your Friends?”

    Episode 2

    Remy is going to everyone for advice, including 17-year old Dakota Keller. Meanwhile, problems are brewing at home for Gavin and Sheila while David gets a rude awakening from a stranger.

  • 103: “Decisions to a Revolving Door”

    Episode 3

    A revolving door can allow you to come in and out. In this case, Remy''s house happens to be the revolving door, but someone ends up getting stuck. Remy and Sean must deal with their past. Sheila takes control of a situation and confronts Remy.

  • 104: “What The F#&k?!”

    Episode 4

    Remy struggles to deal with the aftermath of his actions. Gavin and Sheila’s relationship continues to suffer. Meanwhile, David and Caleb find common ground with each other.

  • 105: “Meet The Kellers”

    Episode 5

    Kevin returns home and Gloria expresses her doubts. Meanwhile, Dakota has news to share. David’s sister, Jade gives him encouragement to move forward. David reaches out to Caleb. Remy must face his past, for once and for all. (Scales is written and created by Patrick Ladonis)

  • 106: “Three Truths”

    Episode 6

    In the season finale, it’s a night of big reveals as the trio head to Caleb’s game night event. Ron has a question for Remy. It’s a game of all truths and not everyone will come out a winner. Scales is written and created by Patrick Ladonis) (@iampatrickladonis)